2018 St. Patrick's Day Parade Sponsors

  • CommunityBanklogo
  • Dogfish-Head-Logo-w
  • Guiness_Draught
  • H&R-Block
  • JeanineO'Donnelllogo
  • c-techno-goober-ad0d493795
  • clean_de-logo
  • county-bank
  • grand-rental-logo1
  • hr-block
  • ie_logo_new1
  • pennoni

The committee for the 10th Annual Milton St. Patrick’s Day Parade is pleased to announce this year’s Grand Marshals.

“We have chosen the Milton Little League 9/10 & 11/12 All Star teams to be our Grand Marshals this year” said parade committee president Maryellen Kiernan.

“These young men worked so hard and went so far. The teams came in 2nd place and 4th place respectively in their age groups out of 1800 teams participating in the Mid-Atlantic Region. They brought our community to its feet and we could not be prouder of their accomplishments”

The 9/10 All Star Team is made up of

Nolan Barry, Connor Coulbourne, Bryce Dominick, Trey Hitchcock, Jackson Isaacs, Tyler Jacona, Finley Jones, Gage Joseph, Mitch Joseph, Luke McCarthy, Jase Mitchell, and Jayceon White led by coaches Pete Barry, Trey Isaacs, Shane McCarthy, and Paris Mitchell.

The 11/12 All Star Team is made up of

Chase Boyle, Carter Breasure, Nick Cox, Andrew Criswell, Luke Crouch, Timothy Hitchcock, Tyler Husbands, Paris Mitchell, Hunter Rauch, Austin Rhue, Brian Sponaugle, and Maliki Wells led by coaches Zac Crouch, Rusty Rauch, Mike Rhue, and Danny Sponaugle.

The 10th Annual Milton St. Patrick’s Day Parade will take place Sunday March 12th at 2pm in historic downtown Milton. For more information, please visit miltonstpatricksparade.com or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Back to Top